A message from Tari

I was very glad that I could get an opportunity to perform in The University of Chicago and you gave me your comments.
I would like say Tomomi, Norma and persons which helped us a lot of thanks.
Now, I am thinking about my work which I had done here and about coming performances in U.S.A.
How do I continue my life? What I can do with my performance?
0n 8th April, so it is tomorrow, there is a very important election in Tokyo. Tokyo governor will be elected.
I wish Asano who is innovative person will win.
Of course, I have erlected in Tokyo before I came here.
The morning which I got a flight, I jointed the election campaign with my rubber tit.

I want to be a person who can change this conservative society.

Please look at my hp (www.pafspace.com) and pafnight hp(www.pafnight.com).

I would like to keep in my mind about you.

Tari Ito

Leave a Reply

